You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random thoughts

Writing has brought me so much healing through the years, well done for doing it and releasing all of the things that were occupying your mind. It's really all about release, the more we hold onto the heavy we become and it literally drags us down.
Writing every morning, no matter what comes to mind is a wonderful way to start your day.
Be gentle with yourself, healing is an exhausting journey, but you can do it and you so deserve to be happy. xxxx

Sort:  

Thank you for the encouraging words <3 I've noticed that my own mind is the one that's keeping me from doing the things that are going to make me feel better. Almost like I'm fooling myself... Maybe I need to be less stubborn and try to do it more often, not only when I'm 'in need'.