Sort:  

....are you kidding me?...Ooohhhh....different market....

wait are you allowed to have fun on here or does that need to be approved or something? I get confused at times between this place and an H.O.A., my bad
wait again!!!! Are you dare saying blogging all the time isn't a legit career, lmfao

There seems to be a correlation between stake size and any ability to smile....
Which is really funny, if you think about - there ain't nothing like a boring environment to keep people away (and reduce token price).

HOA? _ don't be cryptic - end of my day, here- my 3 brain cells are tired..

I joined steem originally to see if I could make $15 a day , as I could leave my 'other businesses' behind, and live off it.
Seriously - that would be enough ...all bills and food - for me, my partner , our dog.
I tried....

I wasn't looking for legit career- just to write some shit and make enough to live.(not sobbing - my other business make more than enough - still annoying though..)

HOA stands for Home Owners Association, in my COMMUNITY CALLED THE HOOD, I explain these issues awhile ago and they are forever emblazoned on the chain of block.
15 a day? doooooooooood, just start sending whales noodz, call it art, find a sugar daddy or sugar mama and BOOM, you are now a full time blogger, how exciting!

ah ok. ( I've owned 2 properties in my life! - hated it.... stones, chains, necks, you get the piccy)

I prefer to make my money doing 'the job I'm doing' rather than playing the soul destryoyin' sycophancy game.
Not rally my thing (if you haven't noticed.. lol)