You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Battleaxe's MAKEUP TUTORIAL (HUGGIES TO MY FANS!)

You crack me up! "I also will only start referring to myself in the third person to solidify my super duper important non influencer status." I almost lost my coffee from that and it was just the start!!!!

Girl! You are funny! Please tell me it was supposed to be funny...

Sort:  

;) I am both shocked and in another existential crisis about my makeup tutorial guru status!!! The fact that every Womyn isn't applying contouring and glow powder and doing a smokey "cat eye" has made THE BATTLEAXE so sad.
The Battleaxe just wants to be a huge huggie inspiration for all my "FANS". Nothing says confidence like totally altering oneself for the sheer amusement of online dudes. How else can I pay for my Chanel palettes? ;) yes is totally satire but am sure for a ton they actually are derpy enough to think this is real.

OMG A MAN!!!!! must not have pores, more powder, more powder!!!!!! An airdrop is coming and need to look hot af

The Battleaxe is cracking me up yet again... Need to remember NOT to drink anything while looking at the Battleaxe's posts.

!tip

🎁 Hi @battleaxe! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @xcountytravelers!

@xcountytravelers wrote lately about: When A Heart Breaks Part 3 - The Inbetween Feel free to follow @xcountytravelers if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.