You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something was telling us about the approaching storm

in Inspired by Nature9 months ago

It was nice to see the ships through you. It is one of my dreams to have a little boat and to be able to go from port to port, at least from my little island. In Cuba such an action is not allowed.🤷‍♀️ I hope that at some point the powers that be will enlighten and give us that gap of happiness

Sort:  

It's not allowed in Cuba?
Oh 😔
I hope you can fulfill your dream one day ⛵🚤 @dayanart ☘️

No, here, because of the emigration issue, all these kinds of things are very restricted, there are even keys where Cubans cannot go because they do not have a navigation permit. But I hope to comply with it at some point.

I understand... Well, hopes and prayers that one day it can be changed 🙏✨

❤️🙏✨💙