When the sky is orange

Different people have different ways of being inspired by nature. Some people really like the atmosphere in the morning and they are inspired by it, some are sometimes inspired by the rainy atmosphere, but I believe, many people are inspired by the sunset or when the sky shows a beautiful orange color.

I myself am one of those who really like sunset views. I'm very inspired by sunsets, although I'm not sure why, what I know is, I feel a lot when I look at the orange sky, which seems to give a lot of meaning and hope.

It was at the end of a sunny day, and a few more hours of dark were imminent. there is nothing special in the seconds between light and darkness other than when the sky has a beautiful and meaningful color.

Almost every so often I'm always there and watching this beautiful atmosphere, moreover I also live near a beach which also shows the sunset in the afternoon.

The closer to night, the more beautiful the orange color, but sometimes the orange sun does not freely show the orange light, because the weather is cloudy and some parts are covered by thick clouds.

Many hopes are implied in my heart as I'm looking at the sunset. One of the biggest hopes is, hopefully I will be able to see this atmosphere again the next day and so on.

I really want to see this kind of atmosphere every evening. Sometimes all the anxiety and sadness that I even overflow into this atmosphere, it feels like all the problems and all the worries really disappear at that moment.

In my opinion, the view of the sunset is also very good as an atmosphere for relaxation, because the atmosphere at sunset can change a mood that is not good for the better and bring back our spirits.

The feeling of fatigue from the daily routine also disappeared at that time. The unstable mind, body and heart will return to stability when we are presented with a beautiful sunset.

The closer to night time and the less visible the orange color. I was really looking forward to staying in this mood the next day.

Thank you to all of you who have stopped here and supported my posts.

All images and text displayed in this post are mine.And all The picture was taken using a Samsung smartphone camera.

See you again in my next post

Sort:  

Congratulations @dvian! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post was upvoted by the Nature Lovers Community

Thank you

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dvian.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Such a gorgeous view and awesome sunset! I share your opinion on all issues and I have also written about them - about the attractiveness of the sun and the healing properties of nature on the human psyche. Hope... people's relationship to the sun is so complicated. Our life depends on its behavior and we are bound to it in every possible way. Therefore, all our hope is directed towards it at the deepest psychological level.
!LUV
!PIZZA

Thank you for responding to my post. It is true. Nature is a good healing place, so is the sunset, I believe if someone can enjoy the sunset it means that person has a calm soul.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@soulsdetour(1/5) tipped @dvian (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you