You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stone that carried a message

Hmm, yes, many times there is a connection between our emotional state and illnesses. But I just can't say if it is true for all cases, as I didn't do detailed research, so I can just suppose ;)
I know when I am more stressed or work a lot, my neck suffers. Then I go to my physiotherapist and first, he asks me a million questions about how my life goes :D
Just later he does therapy to the muscles and asks me to learn to breathe properly and do physical activity regularly. Some sports, but I tend to forget it 😬

Sort:  

The same thing also happens to me, I usually help myself with walks and walks along the shore of the beach, the contact of the feet with the earth helps a lot, it is a discharge to earth of that energy that is not good. ❤️

The contact of feet with the earth and discharging the energy... or maybe we can think about getting some good energy from the mother nature? There is something in that, I know someone who likes to walk barefoot, well even jog barefoot. A very good person btw, would not step on an ant. :))

I also like to go on foot, especially on land or sand, it's a great release and then the sea charges me with positive energy!❤️