You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MACRO OCTOBER IN MARLERA - Episode Four - WHAT I FOUND ON THE SEVENTH DAY

Wow, Palpita vitrealis looks really magical, like a ballerina or princess with a magic cloak. !LUV
No matter what, I sometimes like moths better than butterflies. Also for the reason that they stand still and can be photographed easily, unlike butterflies. !LOL
I've never seen a Palpita vitrealis live, so I can't say if it's again just your lens that makes it look so beautiful. Because your lens makes even insects that I don't like very well, like the shield bugs or the caterpillars, look beautiful. 😊
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I was going to tell a joke about hominy.
But it was too corny.

Credit: reddit
@borjan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of soulsdetour

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@borjan, @soulsdetour(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Haha yes, butterflies can be annoying when one is trying to catch them with the camera. 😃 I feel more calm and meditative with insects that aren't so prone to fly away before the photograph is taken.