You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SOMEWHERE ALONG THE ROAD TO KANFANAR

I had my dose of nature and I feel really good and recharged.

It's such a wonderful message that fits the spirit of this community perfectly. Nature inspires, you said it so aptly. But not only. It gives life. That's why it provides such inspiration and motivation, sometimes even in an addictive way, like a drug.
I have to tell you that the objects you show always look extraordinary. I don't know if it's the zoom of the lens or just your attitude towards them that makes them so surreal. Even those that I know, and that I take for so familiar and ordinary, common, like the grasshopper or the spider, shown and described by you are very different, unique. They are singular, very specific representatives of a very specific kind of being, so extraordinary, alien. And the area they are situated is downright magical, out of this world. !LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

Sort:  

@borjan, @soulsdetour(1/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

I'm in hospital because I drunk a cup of petrol.
That was a very fuelish thing to do.

Credit: reddit
@borjan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of soulsdetour

(1/4)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you. 🙂 Glad you like the post. I always feel a bit like exploring some interesting alien planet while observing the insects, spiders, and details of the plants through the macro lens. It gives me a sense of great adventure not far from home, sometimes even in my garden.

Oh yes, this is definitely an alien planet that is only entered by zooming in on these alien creatures. It's like spying on someone through the door lock, but here it's through the camera viewfinder. !LOL And it gives a completely different perspective and insight into everything.
!PIZZA
!LUV

@borjan, @soulsdetour(3/4) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Chuck Norris once went on a bicycle ride
and accidentially won the Tour de France.

Credit: blumela
@borjan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of soulsdetour

(3/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!