You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The greatest mystery

Horrible predators! I'm even afraid of them. I don't even know how I managed to take these pictures. The alien watched me the whole time, fused with the bush, moving two small dark dots in the spaces that should be called eyes 😱 brrr
!PIZZA
!LUV
!LOL

Sort:  

What do you call a hippo who says something and does the complete opposite?
A hippocrite

Credit: reddit
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

The way you describe it... woooof, scary as sh*t :D
Have a great day!

!PIMP
!LOLZ
!LUV

Yes, it is absolute scary! Don't you think so? 🤔😃
Have a great Sunday!
!LUV
!PIZZA
!LOL

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@lightcaptured, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @soulsdetour

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Well, to be honest I'm not exactly sure it is :)))

!PIZZA
!LOLZ

What did the shark say when he ate the clownfish?
This tastes a little funny.

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(2/2)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ


You must be killin' it out here!
@lightcaptured just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @soulsdetour.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Why does Humpty Dumpty love autumn?
Because he always has a great fall!

Credit: reddit
@soulsdetour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lightcaptured

(1/2)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!