You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The stone that carried a message

It seems to me a super creative and interesting idea, throwing the stone into the river with what you want to get rid of seems super therapeutic, apart from the fact that the visit to that place is already therapeutic. I understand your word on the stone, my partner suffers from migraines and a friend too and their episodes are quite strong and the most difficult thing to discover is the trigger, sometimes it seems to be anything. but I'm sure these adventures do you a lot of good so don't stop doing it, it's the best therapy 🙃😉😀

Sort:  

It can be therapeutic, that is true. And also, visiting that lake, the valley, and the mountains I like so much is already a blessing. I am sorry to hear that your partner also suffers from migraines, I think I am like a magnet to meet other people with the same condition. :/
I hoped this gesture would inspire others to do the same, so we collectively get rid of these migraine episodes :)
Thank you for reading and for your comment!