You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Misconceptions about Meditation and Reincarnation among Westerners

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Yes, the brain produces these states very frequently, without us sometimes being aware of it, but it is always nice in a way to be aware of it !

Flexibility is indeed essential, even if it does not prevent us from being firm on our principles... On what is acceptable and what is not !

Ah thanks :D I had found the sewing pattern on the internet, if you search with zafu, you should find a good one!

Thanks for your comment, I wish you a very good weekend :)

Take care of you 🌟

Sort:  

Yes, knowing these things help us even more in knowing ourselves better.

Hmm, that's true, we can be flexible but still hold on to what we know is right.

Oh wow, that's nice, I think I will need to try making some soon and see how it goes, hehe. Thank you so much for sharing this with me friend 🙏.

It's always my pleasure to be here, I've learned once more and I will love to learn more 🥰.

I will friend, you too and I hope you are doing well 🤗.

Hehe, you’re welcome 😉

It’s a great motivation to learn more individually as collectively in the idea to share more..!

This weekend was full of good times and relaxing moments and I hope the same for you :)

Ready for the coming week !

btw, I’ve seen the article where you mentioned me, still need to read it... today 🍀 !

It's so good to know that you had a good weekend and I'm happy to hear that you rested well, I'm very sure this week will be better for you friend. I did had a stressful weekend though 😏.

Yes I did, I hope you don't mind, I will be waiting to get a comment from you then 🥰.