You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Research and Thoughts about Hermits, Solitude and Hikikomori [EN - FR]

in ecoTrain2 years ago

You're right ! I find it fascinating too, my brother shared a lot of information with me on this specific subject ! Very interesting when you combine that to the lazy gardener practices...

maybe too off topic now hahaha

Oh no :D I love that kind of drift as in the stream of life, it's a so little move. Everything interconnected

Sort:  

I've read it somewhere in your post and you too really digress a lot, don't worry I guess most people do that when they're so interested into a topic and they are so excited to write about it and ideas just flows in.

Also, btw, I intended not to talk about hikikomori bc that's a different story and I personally recommend people to find professional help whenever possible.


#DidYouKnow In my country, we hit the breaks when the comment sections become too interesting and replies keep coming in... we call it #ChatBox hahaha

But I think that's what makes a post engaging, not just the template remarks and shallow 'engagements', I rarely see that in Hive.

Yes, it's a bit difficult for me to avoid these slalom digressions ! Normally, when I write, it's more with a plan, but I rarely do that here. It's a bit too framed for my taste ^^

Here, it's indeed a good start in Chatbox mode, and it's really nice :D

Yes, in the case of hikikomori that I mentioned very very briefly, we are often in pathological cases of isolation, rather the dark side of being a hermit..

Thanks for you're inputs here and already for your participation for the Nature challenge that I still have to read :)

Take care !