You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Research and Thoughts about Hermits, Solitude and Hikikomori [EN - FR]

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Totally agree !
Some time ago I was told the story of a cleaning lady who had experienced enlightenment because she worked in a Zen dojo, but simply by seeing those who meditated for hours, she had made her way...

Not looking too hard is also the Way :)

I like the idea of sweeping the front verandah of leaves every morning with a homemade broom.

I love it because every time I read your words, I feel like I'm starting a dream... Thank you for it !

Sort:  

Not looking too hard is also the Way

I LOVE THIS!!!!!!! The answer is simple to me as well, but somehow religion has made it uber complicted with all these RULES and shit. We don't need any of that if we KNOW the truth in the bumble bee, the blossom and our hearts.

every time I read your words, I feel like I'm starting a dream

Goodness, cheers!

Yes, that's why I'm interested in all religions, but only in the spiritual aspect, after that they are all completely sisterly!

The right rule indeed, it could be just: walk and observe ^^

Goodness, cheers!

Haha, just one more before going to sleep... it's night here, but still many people shouting in the streets