You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Misconceptions about Meditation and Reincarnation among Westerners

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Yes, that's exactly it, we can feel through your words that you have experienced this and acquired new ways of seeing things and seizing these opportunities you talk about !

Karma is a magnetically induced process of drawing experiences that trigger change towards balance. It is functionally, to us, a process of acquiring opportunities for experience from which to learn how to be more balanced.

I do see it more like this, even if it was not the case years ago, at the beginning of my journey... I'm really interested in what you say about reincarnation, I'd love to learn more. Do you have any books or other information to recommend?

I wish you to have a good weekend and thank you for this high standard comment !

Sort:  

Thankyou, you we are welcome - I am always glad to share on these topics.

I don't have much time to talk at the moment, for a long list of reasons. However, having read hundreds of books, I can recommend the following:

  • The 'Right Use of Will' book series. This is by FAR the most complete and powerful information I know of on any topic. It just happens to also be about healing self, including a full history of the creation of this universe and basically a manual for healing issues you don't even know you have. Few people will read this but I assure you that the core ideas work. The author also wrote another book called 'Feelings matter' which is equally important, but easier to read through.

  • 'Destiny of Souls' and 'Journey of Souls' by Dr. Michael Newton. 2000+ regressions of people in a professional way in his career - with a focus on learning about 'lives between lives' is very insightful.

  • Initiation by Elisabeth Haisch. She recalls genuine past lives and explains how a particular life in ancient Egypt which involved various rituals, led to her later lives all being hellish. It's valuable to understand and see how events in one life can influence others.

  • The Oversoul 7 series. It's been a while since I read these, but they also show how lives intermesh and affect each other.

Yeah, I can imagine the time pressure :)

Thanks you a lot for that list of books and the descriptions you made about ! I will start digging...

I think you may already know this one, the reading experience is terrible - from a literature point of view - but it’s an awesome and complete explanation of the Buddha words, it’s the Treaty of the Middle Way by Nagarjuna ! Read it about one year ago and it is definitely in my top five or three books ever !

Thanks you again, I wish you a nice week ahead, take care

Thankyou, I appreciate it. I wish you well too! <3