You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The path to richness, part 12 - Does $6.9 billion make you a rich man?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

And out of this recognition and knowledge you live in an eternal feeling that no matter what happens, that even if all your money is taken from you, then another money will come to you in a different way. I really like this part. Recently I feel that. I've been spending money on things that before I would overthink if I really need them or if I could find a cheaper option. I realize now that before after spending money I would feel bad. But now I feel more expansive when I spend money, like I'm making it to move more smoothly for me and everyone around me.

Sort:  

And this feeling is the key. Treasure it, you are fortunate to reach that stage🙂