Fortalece tu cabello con el shampoo de cebolla 🧅 Strengthen your hair with onion shampoo

in ecoTrain2 years ago (edited)

Hola mis queridos de Hive! Espero se encuentren bien, hoy les vengo a compartir un shampoo que ayudará a mantener el cabello fuerte y brilloso.

Hello my dear Hive! I hope you are well, today I am here to share a shampoo that will help keep your hair strong and shiny.
image.png

Les voy a explicar como uso la cebolla morada para hacer crecer mi cabello de una manera menos nociva y fácil de usar...

I'm going to explain how I use purple onion to grow my hair in a less harmful and easy to use way...image.png

Beneficios de la cebolla para el cabello 🧅 benefits of onion for hair

  • Otorga brillo.👩 Gives shine.
  • Da fuerza. 👩 Gives strength.
  • Previene la caída.👩 Prevents the fall.
  • Acaba con la caspa.👩 End dandruff.
  • Equilibra las grasas naturales.👩 Balances natural fats.
  • Beneficia a la circulación sanguínea del cuero cabelludo.👩 It benefits the blood circulation of the scalp.
  • Nutre el cuero cabelludo.👩 Nourishes the scalp.
  • Acelera el crecimiento del cabello.👩 Accelerates hair growth.
    image.png

Preparar este shampoo es muy simple, deben tener un envase para colocar la cebolla, por supuesto algún shampoo de su preferencia para mezclarlo junto con la cebolla y además, la estrella del post, la cebolla, preferiblemente la morada, contiene unos niveles de azufre mayores a los de la demás.

Preparing this shampoo is very simple, you must have a container to put the onion, of course some shampoo of your choice to mix it with the onion and also, the star of the post, the onion, preferably the purple one, contains some higher sulfur levels than the others.
image.png

Por supuesto la cebolla hay que quitarle las capas secas, limpiarla y trocearla en 4 porciones aproximadamente, a partir de ahí calcular la cantidad de shampoo que tenemos y solamente usar lo necesario, no excederse, como mi cantidad es pequeña (ya que la mido por el uso que le doy cada mes), usé el trozo más pequeño.

Of course, you have to remove the dry layers from the onion, clean it and chop it into approximately 4 portions, from there calculate the amount of shampoo we have and only use what is necessary, not to exceed it, as my amount is small (since I measure it by how much I use it each month), I used the smallest piece.
image.pngimage.png
image.png

Procedí a agregar el trozo de cebolla a la licuadora.

I proceeded to add the piece of onion to the blender.
image.png

Comencé a licuar, observé si estaba soltando líquidos la misma cebolla,

I began to liquefy, I observed if the same onion was releasing liquids,
image.png
image.png

Como me di cuenta que estaba muy seca, agregué un mínimo de agua, solo para licuar mejor.

Since I realized that it was very dry, I added a minimum of water, just to blend better.
image.png

A continuación pasé la cebolla licuada por un colador.

Then I passed the blended onion through a strainer.
image.png
image.png

Luego ligué en un envase tanto la cebolla procesada como el shampoo.

Then I combined both the processed onion and the shampoo in a container.
image.png
image.png

Envasé y dejé reposar en un lugar fresco durante 11 días en lo cuales se fermentó, esto es muy importante para que sea efectivo el uso de este shampoo.

I bottled and let it rest in a cool place for 11 days in which it was fermented, this is very important for the use of this shampoo to be effective.
image.png

Luego de ese tiempo, ya está listo para ser usado...

After that time, it is ready to be used...
image.png

Les recomiendo aplicar esto por días intercalados, no todo el tiempo, y una vez que lo estén usando en la ducha, darse masajes circulares por todo el cuero cabelludo, dejar aproximadamente tres minutos y luego retirar con abundante agua...

I recommend applying this every other day, not all the time, and once you're using it in the shower, massage in circular motions all over your scalp, leave for about three minutes, and then rinse off with plenty of water...
image.png

Algo que hago es dejar siempre el envase donde no tenga mucha luz, que sea un espacio fresco, no en la nevera sino en mi habitación donde tengo mis cremas y jabones... El olor de la cebolla es fuerte así que hay que retirar en la ducha con abundante agua y al salir aplicar una crema de peinar con buen aroma.

One thing I do is always leave the container where it doesn't have much light, in a cool space, not in the fridge but in my room where I have my creams and soaps... The smell of the onion is strong so you have to remove it immediately. shower with plenty of water and when you leave, apply a combing cream with a good aroma.
image.png

Les invito a probar éste increíble shampoo que les ayudará a mejorar la salud de su cuero cabelludo, todo con constancia se logra.
Muchas gracia por leerme ¡Hasta pronto!

I invite you to try this incredible shampoo that will help improve the health of your scalp, everything is achieved with perseverance.
Thank you very much for reading. See you soon!
image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

This is really nice and surprising because it's my first hearing of such combination with shampoo and onions.

thank-you-for-posting-1.png

It is a very popular combination here in my country Venezuela, the first time I used it I had doubts but as time passed I was surprised by its effectiveness! Thank you very much for commenting 🥺💚

 2 years ago  

Wow! This is incredible. I have once heard of how onions works magic to the hair but haven't tried it but I think this one is very simple. My question:
Can one mix with any shampoo? And does it spoil after being processed?

I should try this when next I need to wash my hair.

 2 years ago  

Wow am amazed right now, how were you able to even think of using the onions at first. I must this is really great and it nice also that you share with the post is to see

Espectacular!! No sabía que esa cebolla contiene azufre. Le voy a contar a mi nuera para que prepare porque tiene el pelo débil y de paso agarro la colita. 🤭

Así es! Yo tampoco lo sabía pero cuando comencé a usar el shampoo investigué bastante sobre sus efectos. El azufre favorece al crecimiento de manera exponencial porque la sangre fluye mas por el cuero cabelludo. Por eso no se puede usar todos los días si no intercalado.

I never thought that red onion had so many benefits for the hair, now that I have very split hair I will try this recipe to see how it goes, thanks for sharing it.

Nunca pensé que la cebolla morada tuviera tantos beneficios para el cabello, ahora que tengo el cabello muy partido intentaré esta receta a ver que tal me va, gracias por compartirla

Así es amiga, si lo utilizas intercalado durante la semana te va a funcionar pero hay que tener constancia y complementar siempre con hidratación y cremas reparadoras!
Muchas gracias por comentar 💚

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

💗🥺 thank you so much!

Congratulations @desireeart! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 6
NFT for Peace - Feedback and new city