You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QUESTION OF THE WEEK TIE-UP POST: "SHARE A STORY ABOUT ONE OF YOUR FAVOURITE NATURE EXPERIENCES" THANK YOU!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Wonderful!!!!! I am so thrilled for this collaboration this week and I so THOROUGHLY enjoyed writing my post for this question!!! It was practically the only thing I had time to write - so I'm so happy that it was such a thought-provoking and moving prompt! hehehe I found myself just day dreaming through the week of lovely places that had inspired me !!!

hehehehe

just a quick correction -

Curation for DreemPort happens on Monday (so all the people who had submitted - and even those who DIDN'T submit - but want to vote! hehehe) are invited to come back to DreemPort on Monday to curate! They will log in - (or register first if needed hehe) and be given 5 random selections from all the ecoTrain posts submitted on Friday!

Then - on Tuesday, we announce the winners! hehehe

I'll be watching for your post today - announcing the next question, so I can invite all the dreemers to start thinking! hehehehehe

Thanks @eco-alex !!!!

And please, if you do get the chance, I'd love for you to drop into DreemPort to rank 5 random ecotrain posts! hehehe It's the most fun (and the most accurate) when we have AS MANY voters as possible! hehehe That way we get the BEST representation! :)

I will most likely invite all the people who submitted questions to come vote - even if they didn't submit! they can still have a hand in awarding their fellow writers! hehehehe

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

oh thank you for clarifying that! now i get it ill be sure to mention properly in the next post.. im just travelling now so im not sure if i will make the curating.. but lets see ill try!