You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spicy Vegan Tempeh and Potato Hash & 3 Years Blogging {ecoTrain Simple Vegan Cooking on a Budget Month}

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Mmmm, beautiful! I can really see how important good food is to you... well your username gives it away also.. thanks for sharing some good tips also for saving money.. Making and buying in bulk is a great simple way and also saves quite a lot fo time!.

Thanks for sharing ! Keep em coming! ;_)

Sort:  

Thanks @eco-alex! I do get overly excited about all my market goodies. After growing up with mostly grocery store produce and a plethora of packaged food, it really was life-changing to start going to the farmers market and realizing how much better locally grown food is. I can't help but exude that enthusiasm every time a make a dish with my latest haul!

Happy to take part, and I'm sure I'll have one or two more before the month ends!