You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week #10 : How do you deal with monsters? How tolerant are you?

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Dear @josediccus, Thank you for your participation in the QOTW.
I do not know what your physical health problem is, but yes from what I read I understand it has pulled you down a lot. But I just hope you can gather that courage and strength and find a stronger purpose for yourself which can overwrite this monster within and you become a more stronger person mentally and reach to that capability where no monster can disturb you.
@nainaztengra Leading the curation trail on behalf of @ecotrain.


We support and encourage writers sharing quality eco-green content.
DELEGATE TO ECOTRAIN
Your delegation will go a long way!

image.png
@ecoTrain

Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE TO THE ECOTRAIN COMMUNITY

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thanks a whole lot @ecotrain for taking the time to read, yeah I'm finding the courage to do so, sometimes my life just weighs me down sometimes I look for someone to blame sometimes I don't. I have no choice but to keep thriving