I am everything that surrounds me

in ecoTrain2 years ago
People often think that we are isolated beings, that my life does not depend on anything and that nothing that surrounds me affects me. When this thought takes hold of us we become true machines of destruction of the environment and everything around us, even the people we claim to love. Balance on this astral plane is achieved through understanding my connection to everything around me. It is not about saying that we are an extension of something else, on the contrary, we understand that we are unique beings and that each one of us has our place on this planet.


Source: pixabay.com

I am everything that surrounds me is a premise of the philosophy of love where I deeply understand that every element that makes up my life is because I have chosen it or because it has selected me. I am everything that surrounds me is to find in nature a reason to be happy with clean and pure air, is to value every living being and its right to exist and coexist in the same time and place. I am everything that surrounds me is to create awareness in other people of the things that happen and that affect our brothers and sisters and harm our mother earth for no reason. It is to go through this here and now without harming anything or anyone.


Source: pixabay.com

I am all that surrounds me, is to live in solidarity, empathy, respect and love for all that the universal architect has placed on the face of the planet. I am all that surrounds me is to recognize my own ignorance and seek daily learning. It is about living in full consciousness, without hatred or violence. How many things could be improved if only we would come to understand that what affects another being than those actions that damage the environment, mistreatment, hatred, resentment and all those feelings and actions that fill with negative energy to our life and that of others.


Source: pixabay.com

I am everything that surrounds me, it is to accept that we have, as a species, abused the planet, exterminated other species, created spaces of destruction propitiating war and pain. It is time for all of us who vibrate and exist in the philosophy of love to make ourselves heard and share those experiences that make us truly human. When someone suffers next to me I feel their suffering, when another mistreats an animal I feel their pain, when other people destroy our natural spaces I suffocate myself, that is why I do what I can, I must and much more to propitiate spaces of harmony because I am everything that surrounds me.

emihive.jpg

Sort:  

Deep thoughts !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mchero, @emimoron

remaining commands 9

Buy and stake 10 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM per day,
100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Congratulations @emimoron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 8
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!