Communication || ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 6 #3 - COMMUNE-ICATION -My participation

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Communication. The word is pretty simple but it has a greater impact in our life and there are a lot of aspects of communication associated with the life. In this week the topic of the question of the week is communication and I am going to share about my experience and some thoughts about communication.

Thumbnails.jpg

Communication indicates how well we can express our ideas and without any very are we able to deliver our message. It is not always in the form of of verbal communication there are some other means of Communications as well. Even without saying a word we can express a lot of things. There should have nice free and barrier free communication which will help full for connecting together.

In my early stages of life especially in my student life I was one kind of shy or introvert student. I couldn't express myself to my teachers and sometimes most of the new friends. It is really problem for a student what I have faced in my student life. If I would I will to express myself than I could have done a good relation with some friends and teachers is well. I I would not able to express my feelings properly because I just not interested to speak to others. I didn't go to the stages of the classroom or even the party or cultural program as well. That is what my childhood was but after completing my student life I started my career with teaching. Then hear my shyness and introverts has gone because of the nature of the job. In this profession I need to be extra bird and meet with students and listen them share the motivate them and others try to be model for them. Coming to this profession my communication skills has been developed I must say. I can speak for hours and hours in front of microphone and stages within three years of experience. That is what the changes I have seen in my life in case of communication.

social-media-5187243_1920.png
Source: Image by Joseph Mucira from Pixabay


If I talked about the importance of communication in life to meet other people or Express the ideas it's really important. If we can express our feelings and can hear something from our surroundings then it is very much possible for us to lead a a former life with some help. In that way we can get some help and we can help others as well.

tin-can-238488_1920.jpg
Source: Image by Ryan McGuire from Pixabay


From my personal experience and thought I must say that those who are good speaker and Express their ideas very well are the good leaders of this world. If I just mention about the great leader of Bangladesh the father of the nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman was a great speaker. If you talk about the Barack Obama, he was also the good speaker. We know a lot of scientist who are so much talent and did a lot of job in their field but still they are unknown to this world because they are not good speaker and most of the cases, they who are not marketing oriented to express their innovation invention and ideas to the world. But those people have done a lot of things inside their room. But some others who are not as much as expert is them but still, they are familiar to the world because of their speaking communicating and expressing ability. Someone may not speak well but he can write well in the form of books or blogs.

From one of the advertisements of telecommunication company I have come to know about some words are

there is no wall no barrier that can keep us apart if only we talk to each other.

street-4205751_1920.jpg
Source: Image by Daniel Nebreda from Pixabay


Communication indicates something like that. If we just want to communicate with others or try to express our feelings then we can easily do so.

Real life we have lots of examples of miscommunication and its impact. If we just listen something from our boss wrongly then is damage can be done. I don't know whether it is true or false but it is said that Hitler ordered to gas the zoo but someone misinterpreted it as a gas the Jewish. It may be a story or may be true. But communication can make such kind of damage in our life. So, there should not be any very hard in the proper communication system whether it is verbal, oral, memo, or any other means.


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you for posting on this QOTW. The tie-up post is out, and we have a new way that we are sharing your post... Nice short quotes from us all so you can quickly discover what 25 others in the ecoTrain community thought!

Hope to see you there.. Let me know in the comments if you enjoyed it!
https://peakd.com/hive-123046/@ecotrain/ecotrain-question-of-the-week-season-6-3-tie-up-post-commune-ication