You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing More Vegetables During the Rainy Season

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Just one basic rule, if my great grandparents died of old age, why is there a need to follow workout routines and hyped diets?

Very true. I come from family who have easily lived into their 100s which should mean the ability to have a long-lived and healthy life already exists within me. Thanks for sharing your personal insight into healthy living. Cheers!
!hivebits

Sort:  

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Hello @epodcaster!

Glad you enjoy the post, but I still recommend talking to professional health experts on person-to-person basis when dealing with personal health because of the different environment and stresses we are living in versus our grandparents' time.

100s is beyond amazing, btw! Mine is mostly 90s and rarely 100s, but I think that's still okay. I have acquaintances though which already had maintenance meds at their early 30s and that scared me, that's why I opted to change my previous habits to lessen the risks to diseases. :)

Agreed. Living well, eating well, taking whatever nutritional supplements makes sense for each of us. In my experience, living a healthy life involves the physical, spiritual, mental. Be well.
!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily