You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week #29 What do our Dreams mean?

in ecoTrain3 years ago

It's obvious to me that you have studied dream interpretation, comes through in this article.
When I was young, I dreamt all the time , waking up with a clear recall of it. Some were reoccurring, somewhat disturbing. I always thought, why not research dreams, gets some insight, but I never really did it, I was too busy studying other subjects, mostly for my work.
But now , I am retired, done with those younger years , and the challenges that come with living life.
Needless to say, I no longer dream of disturbing situations, my sleep is mostly silent, if I do dream, they are peaceful.
Very nice post. Congrats.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

That's nice that you have managed to get rid of the disturbing dreams and that's probably because now you understand life better and your mind is stable and calm living in the present moment and also that you are well grounded.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts @farm-mom