You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Hive family!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Hi @earthpurse777,

Welcome to the Hive blockchain! You did a fantastic job with your introduction post here, and you're quite a talented positively charged woman. I very much enjoyed reading and getting an idea of what you're all about!

I think with your earthly gardening talent(s), you've stumbled upon the perfect online social media outlet, because there are many others here who share interest with the gardening and homesteading life, and you'll be able to earn some cryptocurrency here too which is nice in comparison to the popular social media outlets that don't offer much for your time.

It's great to see the community noticing your post here, I'm sure you're going to fit right in, and if you need any help don't be shy to ask because we're all about helping each other out around here! Welcome aboard!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for showing love on our friend's post here! this means a lot man! Happy New Years!

It's a pleasure! I'm sure she will love it here! :) A Happy New Years to you as well!

Thank you so much! I look forward to learning my way around this- it seems to be something special! I always love meeting kindred spirits.

Thank you for the great feedback! I look forward to buzzing around and connecting on Hive!