You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building new habits

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Wow you wanna do this for 40 days?
What a pain in the ass. I could do it but I do not want to. I rather train for the iron man.

This woman is hot, but she is not an expert just pretends to.
My belly is more flat then hers and I do not do such workouts I would have very little fun with. There are much more fun ways to train your abs and lower back and all the workout will not lead to the goal with the wrong diet.

Wanna eat as much as you want of the most delicious things and never get fat?
I teach for free for a better world
!ALIVE

Sort:  

@ultravioletmag! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @germangenius. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Lol it’s not a stomach exercise it’s a kundalini yoga class it shifts your energy and is more of a meditation. I also do weights etc but I do that as a separate thing to yoga.

I did regular yoga for ten years and studied to teach but actually these days I am more drawn to kundalini and I enjoy it each to their own

Lol if you read I said I did 10 years of traditional yoga and recently got into kundalini yoga. I am surprised after so many years you still can’t message someone politely online. Have a nice day.

Maybe if you did some it might teach you to chill out a bit more and not make such aggressive comments. Not sure if it’s a language barrier.