Happy birthday little sister 🙃

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Greetings!!

Birthdays are meant to be celebrated with joy and happiness, with laughter and charity.

Birthday baby

Yesterday was my youngest Sister's birthday (the last born of our house) and like every other year, after we did our morning devotion we all sang a birthday song for her that song makes her very happy. She has been planning on how to go out and celebrate her birthday party with her friends, after disturbing our elder siblings for money. But unfortunately she didn't go out to celebrate as she planned because her hair took long then she was expecting, it took so long.
Though she was so sad that she didn't even eat that evening my mom was begging her to eat but she didn't because she was sad about how her birthday passed without her going out.

7EEF2FF4-7518-4BDE-A0E3-C5595636E484.jpeg

Looking at her you won’t know that she is troublesome.
3ADA6C71-3902-4B89-9DE0-4AC970D237F2.jpeg

Cat & Rat

My little sister can be so stubborn and she cries over every little thing that happens, she has some characters that annoy me and when ever I want to discipline her my mom always support her saying (all the time your hand will be eager to beat someone all the times you offend me, have I been beating you ) I think my mom is over protective when it comes to her and she doesn't have respect for me I don't know if it's because I'm her direct elder sibling because she has respect for our elder ones.
I still love her because she makes me happy whenever she's crying 😃 over unnecessary things.

Yesterday I wished her a happy birthday and gave her birthday gifts though it was not too expensive but it really made her so happy I really love my sister and can do anything for her.

Today my cousin took her out to an eatery to cheer her up for yesterday, they got some nice stuffs.

DAB7EE0A-8BEC-4E0D-B0F6-30B02058231B.jpeg

Cousin took her shopping.
E5D953AD-1015-409E-9C34-2518ED0641BB.jpeg

Thank you for reading 🙂

Sort:  

Congratulations @isaiah110! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!