WHY IS IT HARD TO MEDITATE?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

IMG_20220223_195041.jpg
image source

Hello everyone, it's good having you here, my co-ecotrainers.
I have just come online to check on my last post I made on this esteem community and I discovered that there a new and motivating topic to write on so I pledged in my heart to also contribute my quota to the development of this community and the people at large.

On this very edition, I love to engage myself in deliberating on this very topic WHY IS IT SO HARD TO MEDITATE? Let me begin this way; meditation is a moment of silent which an individual gives to himself or herself. Meditation takes place within the mind. It is just like thinking but it differs slightly in such a way that one gives ought-most attention. Meditation does not involve a lazy person because it is tedious. It requires perseverance and summissiveness for meditation to take place.
Everyone are born to meditate but due to some people's level of engagement daily they find it difficult to meditate. Yes it is true because there is no how you will work from morning till evening, no rest then you want to sit down and meditate, IMPOSSIBLE.

I could remember the day I wanted to try meditating. I did that by sitting on the floor of my room, fold my legs and arms, close my eye. I sat there for some minute though I timed myself when I started, but after few minutes I started feeling fatigue and suddenly dosed up. I only came to realized that I was doing something the following day when I woke up from the floor of my room, you see it's not that easy to meditate but even with that some people can still meditate, why? Because meditating has become a routine in their lives. Like people from this religious organization; Christianity, Jesus took two of His disciples to a quiet place to meditate. Now He was able to do this because He was inspired, that's to tell you that without inspiration no meditation. One can only be inspired through the spirit that lives in him or her.

To round it up, I will say that meditation is hard to be done.
Thank you so much ecotrainers for reading my quality writeup. And I hope that this will help us a long way.

Sort:  

Your publication is very honest. From it I rescue some key words related to make meditation happen, according to my humble understanding: Silence, Inspiration, Spirit.
Good effort, @jacco25.

That was great , please apply it's works. Thank you