You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post !!!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I feel emotional here. Just recently when I liked ecotrain because of the challenge I participated in.
But you know what, before 2021 ends, I also thought of quitting blogging due to my health condition. I suffered from carpal tunnel syndrome because of blogging. But every time I want to stop writing seems like my body can't take it. Maybe because I'm used to it already. I started writing almost 2 years ago on another platform and I'm writing articles daily since the start of this year because it's my blogging goal. I felt tired at times and want to stop everything.. But I really can't stop, lol.

I guess you are still young at 50. You don't need to leave. You can visit this site sometimes if you want to and just share your personal blogs 😁
But whatever your decision is, we'll respect it. And hoping you'll get a good journey..take care there 😁