You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ecoTrain Question Of The Week #10 : How do you deal with monsters? How tolerant are you?

in ecoTrain4 years ago

is the health conditions terminal? If no, then you need to change base, have new reorientation, kill that damn monster totally.

Yeah it can actually be terminal but then, it depends on how I manage it. Nevertheless, I sometimes attribute the fact that I've thrived simply because my whole life has been a challenge in general.
Well I think you're right, I do need to change my location, I'll choose to go to South Africa I think. But then money, I hope crypto does well soon again.

Sort:  

Sorry to read this bro, please think of another alternative like Australia or Canada. SA could be unsafe with the frequent xenophobic attacks, hopefully we have Bullrun back, I'll kick start my own plans too by then.