I have a lover ... my reflective prose today is dedicated to this theme

in ecoTrain4 years ago

Grateful

Today I share with you, dear readers, my reflective prose

I'm usually one of being in constant activity, taking on activities outside the home. I make short trips regularly and in the city I develop a productive agenda every day. However, since March 13, when I arrived on a trip, and in the following days the Social Quarantine was decreed in my country, this panorama changed absolutely. From the very moment I arrived, I have dedicated myself to being at home. I have never spent so much time, continuously in my bunker, in that, my living space. I must say that in the first days I stopped to document myself in relation to the COVID-19, the conditions it was generating at a global level and the repercussions on our continent. In a few days the documentation was collected, analyzed and contextualized. I made the decision to look for a lover. You may ask why I decided to look for a lover. The answer is both linear and quite complex.

I made the decision to seek a lover because I could deduce, after researching, that these times of refuge would be extensive. Therefore, I immediately decided that I needed someone to share so many days of shelter with. From that moment on, I began an ardent romance, which perhaps already had certain roots; however, I have dedicated myself, body and soul, to sharing each day of this quarantine with my lover. To share her days, with all their moons and their dawns, loaded with much joy, sound, smells and tastes.

I tell you that my lover is the passion with which I have dedicated myself to share with my garden, my ecological niche, my living space, my zone of interaction and energetic transformation and the space in which I interact with many other living beings including many people.

Decide to have a lover with whom you can share each and every one of your days

I invite you to devote yourself to a passion to which you can devote yourself body and soul

Being in contact with my garden, being in connection with water, earth, air and fire; elements that link me to #pachamama, is genuine fun. One of the best energizing therapies I have experienced at any spa. Every day I am dedicated to watching the birds that visit me and the inhabitants of my garden. This daily observation, together with the care, handling and protection of my garden, has given me the possibility of being inspired and supported by the different dynamics that each of the inhabitants and visitors carry out daily.

I have managed to do several photo sessions; among them, a session with a Paraulata Ojona that has its nest in the immense and long-lived mango tree, part of my ecological niche. The mango tree itself is an ecosystem with all the birds that shelter their offspring there and the birds that come daily to perform their dynamics of feeding and shelter in each of its branches.

Being in connection with my garden and my peace of mind has been a real opportunity for me to be in the best condition during each and every day of this quarantine. Being in peace, calm and tranquility has given me the possibility to evaluate scenarios and consider alternatives according to the time-space dimension that we are living. To tell you that I have not had to face complex situations is to lie to you, and lying is an action that is opposed to my premises of life. I can tell you that the complex situations that I have had to face I have been able to transform with my tools based on spirituality and with what I have been able to learn from the daily sharing with the inhabitants of my garden. The energetic transformation is taking place in my garden every day. The transformation is life for my garden. The transformation is life energy for me. We are energy and therefore we have to fulfill this principle of life. We have to transform our actions every day in order to achieve success, on this path to follow, in a state of high vibrational energy, in a state of immunity.

We will guarantee immunity with a healthy diet and intake of immune activators, which guarantees the basic pH in our body, and with a high vibrational energy, which is a consequence of our thoughts, feelings, emotions and sensations. By achieving our immunity, there are no vectors, viruses, pathogens or cells that can permeate and harm our humanity.

Being in charge of our immunity is the best method of prevention and it is up to us

Grateful for all the days lived

We are Energy
Energy is Transformed

Grateful with #Pachamama who every day gives me the opportunity to watch the Miracle of Life

Photographs by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until a next post