My organic paprika production

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Healthy and beautiful my paprika

My Paprika Production

I have been looking at several paprika plants that are in full production. I followed them since the beginning of the flowering process. It was fantastic. Many of the flowers are now healthy and beautiful fruits.

I share with you photographic records of various phases of paprika production in my garden.


In a small space in my garden I conditioned the soil and was able to achieve an organic mattress. That site I planted several paprika plants. Most of the plants are in full production. I have already used several paprika plants in the preparation of my meals. In that space I also planted several plants of Chives (Allium schoenoprasum). Chives have a multipurpose use, besides being one of the spices I use in my meals, it is a biocontroller of insects, that is, a biocide of organic origin. It does not allow the proliferation of any pathogens that could negatively affect the development of my crops.


In my Garden we Continue

Vibrating in Love!

Calmly and under the protection of my Garden

To be in contact with my garden, to receive the rays of the Sun, to touch the water with which I water my plants, to touch the soil of some of the pots and even to look closely and even to converse with my garden, is the most revitalizing action that I carry out daily. In these days of the Waning Moon the dynamic of transformation continues in my garden. The presence of new inhabitants in my garden and the development of life cycles in other guests evidences the Miracle of Life in that my life space.

To be in contact with the #pachamama

We are Energy ... Energy is Transformed

Grateful with the #Pachamama who every day gives me the opportunity to watch the Miracle of Life

Photographs by @marlenyaragua

Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving comments

Until the next post

My networks and interactive platforms

Sort:  

Hola! felicitaciones! se ve hermoso! y sabroso!!

Bienvenida a mi blog @patagonica

"... se ve hermoso! y sabroso!!"

Sí, puedo decirte que sí ... los utilicé en la preparación de unos frijoles con vegetales ... el sabor ... exquisito!

Agradecida por tu visita ...