Introducemyself // ecoTrain Hive Community//By @masudrana99

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I joined a new hive blog. To introduce myself . I am very happy to join the hive blog.

As a new user I really like the ecotrain community. So I will always work according to all the rules of hive blog.

IMG_20210926_174754.jpg

My identity👇

IMG_20210926_175619.jpg

My name is Md. Masud Rana. I am a good citizen of Bangladesh. I am proud to be a citizen of Bangladesh. I love my homeland very much.

My name is Md.Masud rana
My father name:Solaiman alli
My country name:Bangladesh 🇧🇩
My Hive Blog username:@masudrana999

IMG_20210926_174011.jpg

I am a student. I am still studying. But in addition to studying, I like to draw and I like to do photography. I like photography very much. I do photography whenever I have time and I love traveling. I love to travel in the midst of natural beauty.

IMG_20210926_173937.jpg

I go out on occasional trips. I love traveling with my friends. I like traveling a lot. Because I can learn a lot by traveling.

I will always do a good job following all the rules and regulations of this Hive blog. I am hopeful that all of you will support and encourage me.

Sort:  

Welcome masudrana99!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more