You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post !!!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Ohhh my dear, that's quite a decision, but I am sure it's in your best interest and you should do what your heart prompts you. Though your presence around will be missed. Do stay connected on Discord. I am sure at some point of time we will all think on these lines. It must have taken a lot of effort for you to take this decision. I too at some point of time want to drop this, if not completely then by 50%

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

hey! yes it is quite the decision.. its funny how it goes with me.. it was really no effort at all as that little voice is one that comes very rarely but when i hear it i know i HAVE to follow it even when i have no idea what will happen.. right now i can feel a huge space opening up, and whilst i have NO idea how i will fill it, im hoping it will be with something that nurtures me and brings me to the place i want to be..

until the next time <3 blessings to you and your family.. its been an honour sharing this space with you.xx

 2 years ago  

Lots of Love and Power to you Alex and I hope you fulfill all your heart's desires in your space. Take care