You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing New Vegetables and Pomelo at the Food Forest

in ecoTrainlast year

Thanks btw!! I'm excited for it to mature and just have something to harvest and eat whenever I come over. I'm super lazy and there are days that I don't wanna do hard work, so permaculture and low-maintenance gardens really works for me.

I'm too shy and awkward in person and might not able to handle conversations well, but if there's someone super interested I'll be okay to welcome anyone, share some harvests, and converse about permaculture. :)

Sort:  

They will be in time :) And we do have lazy bones in us, lol! But it's really nice that you're creating a forest garden.

I'm too shy and awkward in person and might not able to handle conversations

Sounds a lot like me. Thanks to mediums like Hive where we can at least be expressive when conversing with others😁