Easy Cherry Bush Propagation

in ecoTrain4 years ago

So many free plants!

In this video, I create an additional ten Bush Cherry plants to add to my collection. I'm not sure if I'll plant them here or send them to new homes, but now I've got options! Just by removing some suckers and lifting one I layered earlier, I potted up ten clones from one of our Bush Cherry plants. Soon I'll do some air layering and grafting too!

Easy Cherry Bush Propagation Video

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

You never just bring us information on one thing. So many other tips appear along the way. 😉 I’ve featured your post in The Lotus Garden newsletter, which will be published tomorrow.

Curated for #naturalmedicine (by @minismallholding) - join our community here.


The Lotus Garden is a newsletter supporting content relevant to Homesteaders & supported by Natural Medicine. Earn LOTUS & HIVE for your #homesteading content!
About II Discord II Community