ecoTrain QOTW s7.9: Which technologies have had a positive influence on your life?

in ecoTrain3 years ago

Technology has play a big role in my life and that of humanity.

Back in those days, life wasn't like this, I still remember when I use to wear, one half naked boxer, but now , is it difficult to see a child wearing a boxer That is not well made.

photo_1448932223592_d1fc686e76ea.jpeg

unsplash

This Became possible through the work of technology in our life's.

Where I see the work of technology most stronger in human nature is through the internet, The internet is the one technology that has added positive value to my life.

Take a look a hive.

Hive connects so many people, ranging form many country's, States and tribes in one Accord.

making us to see the life of others and making human have one beliefs, promoting the spirit of oneness therefore, eliminate high levels of discrimination.

Technology was all human race was waiting for, I do have a thought, that if ,the world started with the way life is now.

life would have been better for everyone. Yet, I also believe with the work of internet, the strongest technology so far, the world would be a better place for everyone and the one's yet unborn.

The internet makes it easy for us to save our photos, videos, sounds, vocals and instruments and yet gives us gateway of owning them being the real owners of it.

All I am saying is, Technology make life easy for me.

Thanks for viewing my blog.

Sort:  

Congratulations @peter32! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the October 1st Hive Power Up Day