I Have Seen Two Deaths Before They Actually Died- Week 9.3

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Many people say that dreams are just the illusion of the mind, but scientists say that what a person sees or has seen during the day is what they see in dreams. But it is not true in every case. Sometimes, what we see in our dreams is not the same as what we see in real life, but a completely different experience. Sometimes, we even see people whom we have never met in real life, but they come to us in our dreams, and later we hear about those incidents that actually happened.

Many times, a person sees dreams about things that he was unaware of because he had never experienced that incident before. Many people have had those dreams, so it is true that our dreams are related to us in one way or another.

But what about deaths that we see in our dreams of people that we don’t even know properly, but later come to know that they really passed away?

In my case some times-

Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real
-Tupac Shakur.

I feel if you see someone’s death in a dream whom you haven’t seen for years, it can’t be the result of your subconscious mind. I can keep this either in the category of a miracle or if you don’t believe in miracles, then perhaps telepathy is the right word. It can have different meanings and its results are both surprising and make us believe in miracles.

fantasy-2964231_960_720.jpg

Image

I remember having a dream a few years ago while sleeping that someone in our family had died, and I went to their house. But I was not aware of any such house that I had seen in my dream. I further saw I was sitting in a room where I had never been before. The name and face of the owner looked familiar, but I couldn’t recall him. I felt everyone present there knew me well, but I knew no one.

After a while, someone said that the sunlight was coming in on the corpse, so go arrange a shed. I went up and made a shed, putting a few bedsheets on the courtyard’s grill, which is part of that area to safeguard their homes from monkeys. I told my mother about my dream and promptly forgot about it.

Later, I went to my sister’s school with her to bring her final exam result. We both returned happy, and I told my mother, who was waiting at the door, that she had gotten very good marks. We were all happy and were planning to celebrate the occasion. And then my mother said that a friend of mine called to inform me that his mother had died. Incidentally, this was the same name that I heard in my dream. However, I had not seen this friend for almost 3 years as he had joined the army.

When I reached his house, I felt it was the same house I had seen in my dream. It felt strange because I had never been to this house. My friend had bought this house only one year ago, and I had not seen him for the last 3 years. And more so, this was the same room that I had seen in my dream. And it surprised me even more when, after a while, someone said that the sunlight was coming from above, so could I help protect the dead body from sunlight? I went and put 2 sheets on the net of the courtyard. It’s been four years since this happened, but I still remember that dream and what happened in real life.

One more similar incident happened to me when I had to go to see a sick relative in the hospital. I had visited him the previous night, and he was fine and recovering. The next morning, I heard his relatives were planning to shift him to a specialty hospital in a nearby city for further diagnosis. I felt compelled to pay him a visit. On my way to the hospital, I suddenly felt he had died. I stopped my bike for a moment. When I reached the hospital after 10 minutes, I was told that he had actually died 10 minutes earlier, at exactly the same moment when I felt he died.

So what can I say about all this? What was that, telepathy, a miracle, or what? What do you think?

Interested to join click it