What motivates you to a great extent?

in ecoTrain2 years ago

morning-g7c01c8019_1280.jpgSource

  • I'm still alive.
  • I can always start again from zero.
  • No one can erase my memories.
    One day after I die, everything will be for naught.
  • Suffering teaches me lesson, success teaches me humility.
  • Time is so uncertain, the next moment is also a mystery, why worry?
  • In my hands are only my karma/karma.
  • All I can do is work by focusing on my goals; Rest is luck.
  • Every sorrow is my test, every failure is my lesson.
  • This identity of 'I' is valid only for this life, ruined it so I left.
  • There are some people who will always love me no matter what happens.
  • There will always be individuals who despise me, no matter what I do.
  • Whether I win or lose in my goals, it's only my business, even if someone else makes it their business, it's none of my business.
  • I will face my life like a warrior with a sword in my hand.
  • Doing rotis (Indian bread), breathing twice a day and throughout the day, is a basic need for survival, everything else is a luxury.
  • If I can live through my past, I can manage my future too; Although there are circumstances.
  • My goals are only my aspirations, they are not my life.
  • If it is my destiny to see sorrows, then I will smile and look at them, which will hurt my destiny.
  • When all the windows are closed, I'll lie down, take a nap, and enjoy the solitude, and then I'll break the wall.
  • The ability to tolerate me with the weak makes me strong.

These are some thoughts that make me strong, just read them and forget it, they will definitely make a place in your mind somewhere.