You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating A Better World - EcoTrain Question of The Week

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I'ts a better world because you are in it, inspiring me. Can't wait to move to Tassie and sort out my tribe over there, and get a new garden going for some self sufficiency. I feel like life is on hold a little which is annoying as I had established the gardens here. Anyway I digress because I'm talking about me, ahahha... you're really lucky to live in such a place and have such a supportive and blossoming community around you, I hope that continues in your new place, but you have all the contacts not that far away. Whateer you think you create and you sure think with such beauty, love, openness and truth in your heart xx

Sort:  

Thank you beautiful, it has been a journey for sure, but I do believe I am fully n the right place. Xxxxx