You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post !!!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

Sadly, stopping is the only way that i think i will realise these change.

Not really Alex, I am going through exactly what you explained. Instead of completely stopping, you can go slow. For example, instead of writing, you can do videos if that takes less effort and time. Even you can live stream. But all of them, only if you don't have anything else and you are ok to post. So I would advise, you don't need to be hard on yourself to stop - just change the priority to the lowest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

thanks for the advice.. lets see how it goes.. at least for now i feel that i have to focus on just being here in the world that is directly around me.. i have always followed that little voice and so far it has served me well!

much love and respect to you ..