Sort:  

I used to do a garden update using the ecotrain tag, but they don't give a heck! I abandoned the idea.
I wish I know my way around!

Ah, well I delegated to them for a bit.. maybe that got their attention.

Stay around on Hive long enough and you will find the communities that fit you best.

I will try...😜

idk if you spend much time in discord, but its a great way to find new friends and to figure out what everyone else is doing.

I suggest PAL, OCD and a few others.. a bunch of Hive users there.. If I see there there I will say hi.

Ahh.. thank you for the tip, @solominer!

I love wild blackberries! I hope you have successful crops of berries!

Me too, I used to pick them by the bucket full in June on previous summers. Hoping I can grow my own now.

thanks alot, they already gave me about half a dozen ripe berries.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening