You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post !!!

in ecoTrain2 years ago

First of all, I'm sorry for arriving so late to this post, I do see you're still responding so that makes me think you will at least read my comment. I had no idea as I've been so busy with the emigration in a few days from now, that I rarely actually read something. I think you didn't share it on LN either did you? Or I totally missed it anyway.

Thankfully, my sista @misslasvegas told me about this goodbye post today and therefore I had to come and leave a comment because you have to know during my time on Steemit as well on Hive, you've been one of the most positive inspirations to me on the platform. Your always positive spirit and kindness have not gone unnoticed and I believe over the years, you have inspired many to look at things from another angle by writing the questions of the week.

I can only say, you inspired me MANY times, my dear friend! I hope one day, in the future, our paths will cross somehow and for now, I'm wishing you all the best and good luck on your new journey ahead.

I hope this is not goodbye but "we'll meet later"!

Much love <3

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

thank you for sharing that! so nice to hear really.. really! thanks for best wishes.. and yes lets see what life brings now i made some space..

xxxxxx

It's the truth, you will be missed but one day I'm sure our paths will cross again <3

Take care xxx