Sort:  

how interesting your post.

Thanks you 😊

I really enjoy those kinds of coincidences, plus I didn’t know this saint ! I will research a bit about him and his life :)

I too imagine that it would be better to live that primitive life in community than alone... at beginning for sure ^^ !

Thanks again for your input and have a great weekend 🍀

I was very struck by that coincidence. I had heard of Saint Onofre, but it was not until the day before yesterday that I was curious to know who he had been. It was a great surprise to me to learn that he had been a hermit.
Happy weekend to you too.

I was very struck by that coincidence. I had heard of Saint Onofre, but it was not until the day before yesterday that I was curious to know who he had been. It was a great surprise to me to learn that he had been a hermit.
Happy weekend to you too.