You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Research and Thoughts about Hermits, Solitude and Hikikomori [EN - FR]

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I crave solitude. It's not so easy these days as I am a solo mama of three amazing girls. But when I can get it, i love to be by myself. I have been trying to arrange a night away by myself up the mountains, I would love longer, but know that one night is much more realistic.
Thanks for links, i will check them out for sure and for the wonderful photos xxx

Sort:  

Yes, I imagine it can't be easy to find those special moments, although I'm sure the four of you must have some intense moments !
May I be so indiscreet as to ask how old your daughters are ? The idea comes to me so that I can better represent your family... Even if it will only allow me to sketch your reality !
With great pleasure, I am happy that you liked it :D and I hope that the next opening for a night in the mountains is not too far away !

Thank you @anttn, my girls are ages, 5, 9 and 13 xxx

You're most welcome ☺️
Oh, they are still young, but I can imagine them being grown up for their age with a freer life !