You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here's why I want to catch Coronavirus...

in ecoTrain2 years ago

I’ve never followed any precautions other than eating rly healthy, exercising, taking supplements and trying to stay positive and never had any symptoms I’ve also sometimes felt like I would like a very mild hit so my body learns to be able to deal with it and build natural immunity incase the vaccines ppl are taking cause mutations.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

ooh hello! yes.... i mean.. leading a healthy lifestyle, and being positive is perhaps the best thing we can do.. sadly most of the european population eat really really badly, and live very stressful lives.. so they are at higher risk of getting ill.. and we all know that very few people are going to change that..

who knows.. maybe you already have had a mild hit, and didnt even notice.. there is a test to see of course, but why bother.. lets just eat well and keep fit, and YES be happy be happy.. its the ultimate protection.. <3 nice to see u here x

I just had a test, my first one actually yesterday to fly back to Uk later today but I’m not sure the lateral flow show past immunity tbh I know nothing about the tests as just never had one till I needed one to fly.

 2 years ago  

I dont think they do,, its a different test else everyone with a vaxx would show positive…

Hope i had a nice time! Now back to winter for ya ;) x

I’ve been more on travel last few weeks but just got a great ecotrain story as we were chatting as just had to try and rescue a bird

 2 years ago  

Awee.. look forward to reading the story.. lucky bird it sounds like! ;)