Sort:  

Your father was a wise and generous man

I think he was more generous than being wise. Hehe. Actually, he was a man with heart of gold.

It's amazing the way giving is honored, isn't it

It indeed is. We can never understand how God works His plans and gives the giver more

Then doesn't that actually make giving with a pure heart a very smart thing ❤️?

!ALIVE

@amberkashif! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @wrestlingdesires. (5/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Yup it does. I thought for a while about your first comment and my heart said to me "every wisdom is not understandable by logics. Some wisdoms are for hearts alone."

Thanks for your wise comments ❤❤

We know it's right, and that it feels right ❤️

That's true