Photo log_4 Mar 2024_Season for entrance ceremony

in Korean Hive Village2 months ago (edited)


Today, while catching up with news and checking in on people around me, I made several phone calls. Some ended short, as a few mentioned they were attending their children's elementary school entrance ceremony. Ah, now that I think about it, it's the season for school entrance, I realized. Despite everyone being busy, I imagined they were all having enjoyable moments.

My daughter also graduated(?) from kindergarten last week. Sending endless support to the child who is experiencing farewells to familiar people (teachers and friends) and adapting to a new environment as they embark on their first journey in life.

오늘 주변에 소식과 안부를 전하면서 여러 곳에 전화를 했는데 몇 분들은 아이들 초등학교 입학식에 와 있다고 짧게 통화를 마쳤습니다. - 아 그러고 보니 학교 입학 시즌입니다- 다들 바쁘지만 즐거운 시간을 보내고 있겠구나 생각을 해봤습니다.

마침 우리어린이도 지난 주 어린이집을 졸업(?)했습니다. 나름 인생에서 첫번째로 익숙했던 선생님과 친구들과 헤어짐을 경험하고 새로운 환경에 적응하고 있는 어린이에게 아빠의 무한한 응원을 보냅니다.



image.png

image.png


Sort:  

Wow! Your cute little princess finished kindergarten already!! So she will be in grade one soon.
Oh my! You have to always spend time with her because as soon as they hit grade one the next thing you know it she will be in high school already.
Just like my son. It felt like it was just yesterday when I bring him to school In the morning and fetch him In the afternoon. Then now he is away in college. I miss those days when you are their world......... Now, They have their own worlds. Ahhh! Sigh!😥😔 A bit sad really. Well that's for me....

But for you that is the happiest times! Always rock her world
Brother @yeouido.park.🥰😍

너무 귀엽네요 :) 새로운 시작은 어른에게도 아이에게도 부담일텐데 잘 적응하기를 기원합니다.

Congratulations to your daughter on her graduation, man! It's so hard to keep those caps on your head haha.

Congratulations to your lovely daughter and to you too! !PIZZA

👊😉😊🌈 congrats to the little star!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@chichi18(2/5) tipped @yeouido.park