Jun The Drum Wizard Part 2 - Seeking Your Kind Support

in The Alliance2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello Lovelies!
How are you doing today?

I surely hope you're doing well, wherever you might be located.

Things on my end are progressing!
I finished the school onboarding process & now am officially Jun's tutor, whoopeeh!

NEWS12.png

In the video you can hear him playing the steel drum with the mallets I bought him.

Because I respect Jun's privacy I won't be sharing footage nor pictures from Jun until he is comfortable with me sharing it.
In my post Life Update - Asking For Your Kind Support - Big Changes - Life Is Beautiful & Way Too Short - Be You, Be True I explain some of what Jun has been through. Additionally he has been having growing spurts & his molars are coming in, he is (has been) dealing with excruciating pain, all the stress caused his hair to fall out.

Moving is costly, even more so, if you move to a different continent.

To help me out with some of the financial burden of getting my three fuzzy kids, Matt & my things over, Alisa & Dan decided to create a GoFundMe Page - Help Jun, Help Denise, Help Jun!.
There you have the possibility to donate to support my (some call it a a crazy one) adventure into a new life.
Press the picture, the hyperlink above or this link to get to the GoFundMe page .

If you would rather want to support me with crypto, I would be deeply grateful with either way.

Thank you for your love & your support!




Thank you for stopping by <3

Much love & huggins coming your way,
D.

More about me:
Audius
Spotify
BandCamp
Facebook
Hive
Instagram
Mixcloud
NFT
Soundcloud
Twitter
Youtube
NFT Showroom

Discord Contact - D-VINE#9336





▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Music is THE BEST therapy on Earth!
Keep being amazing you 2!

Dear @d-vine,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!