🎂Cake for the 8 Year Old

It was a pretty busy weekend. The busiest piece, was organizing and watching unfold, @khaldeesi's 8th birthday celebration. I opted to hold it at a place called 'Thrive Family Fun Center' this year. Her first choice, was to have it at a skating rink but - due to the covid bullshit - the ones around here have been closed down.

Thrive is a pretty fun set up though. There are some fun foam pits, a huge trampoline arena including a dodgeball section and a few basketball mini-courts, an indoor rock climbing wall and even an Orbeez team deathmatch course. Oh, and it has an arcade winding through the whole thing, so it has fun for all ages.

image.png

image.pngimage.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

It was a blast though. I even got to bouncing around a bit and worked up a decent sweat. Are you familiar with a 'power bounce'? Girls loved that one. Especially when I would catch them mid-air before they came back down to the mat. The ice cream cake from DQ was great, the #pizza was delicious and the company of friends and family? Cherished. Did you REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even if my hands slip off the wall.

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.png

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.png

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Happy Birthday🎉🎁🍰

That looks like a great place to have it, even if it wasn’t her first choice.

Ya it turned out pretty good. More kids showed up than I was expecting.

!PIMP
!WINE
!PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @silverd510.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINEX With @silverd510.
You Earned 0.200 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.124


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Happy birthday to @khaldeesi 🦋

Looks like a blast!

I am, indeed, familiar with a power bounce! 😈 We have something like that here called "Rush". It's super fun!!

Good to see you having some fun too, daddio.

Do tell what 'Rush' is? And I love fun, makes the world a better place 😁

!LOLZ

I know my wife loves it when I tickle her
She laughs while I'm tickling and is angry at me when I stop.

Credit: reddit
@nickydee, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Rush is an indoor trampoline park with climbing walls and more out here in Cape Town :D

On the list of best days out.

Pick me 👍

They'd have to throw me out after closing time though

And yeah

Never stop playing 💥

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@enginewitty(2/10) tipped @silverd510 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Happy birthday to her. 🎂🎂🎂
The seems to be really happy with the celebration, especially for her. : )

Ya she had a great time!

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Dear @enginewitty,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Course my dude!

Thank you for your support @enginewitty, really appreciate it! 👍
Without imposing and as we are in a renewal period for proposals, if you could take a look at the HiveBuzz Proposal Renewal - #248 as well 😁