You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💟Love Letters on Hive😘

in The Alliancelast year

Came to find you and check in (as I do) and found this

Still late to the party but hey... it was so worth finding. 💥

I feel very privileged to be mentioned and to get to know you a bit better, Mr W 😊

Really lovely post and it was super cool to see all the photos of you being you!

Happy Valentine's day. May it be filled with love and wonder for ya 💕

Sort:  

And to you sweets!

untitled.gif

Oh... I have to watch my intake 👀

That shit's highly addictive y'know!

So I've been told. 😜 All things in moderation?

  1. I suspect you're not completely understanding how addiction works 🤓

  2. Or do you mean everything in moderation, including moderation?

  3. Which would make me refer you to point one and, possibly, to an addiction coach. Which I am and which would, thus, lead me back to point one. Which would not help at all with point two.

It's:

a) a conundrum 🤔

b) a circular conversation.

AND

c) pretty much how point one works. So perhaps you wouldn't need option three anyway after all this consideration...

which may suggest we should just eat the damned chocolate.

Because chocolate 👍